Second Law Suit Filed

Last week I filed my Law Suit against officer [              ].  It is my hope the court will hold him accountable and rule that he violated my constitutional rights!

I know his threats are only words but there is no doubt in my mind that if he could, he would harm or murder me!

He isn’t only attacking me, he is attacking out rights to file law suits, etc, and his way of thinking is contagious, and it threatens our rights to defend ourselves, especially when the people he is conspiring with wants to murder me, abuse me, etc.

I can only imagine what they would do to me if they could!  So lets please make sure they will never have a chance to hurt me or another activist!

Thank you!
Love,
V

Leave a Reply

