Hard work pays off!

Today, the head nurse Ms Smith asked me how many bras were issued, and I told her one. She told me that was wrong.  I’m supposed to have as many as Females are allowed, and she told me that she would be sure I received extra bras.

I think this is encouraging!  Finally, I don’t have to beg them to do what is right!  Hopefully this is a good sign that we will get better treatment!

Having a bra is very important to me!  Having a bra on makes me feel secure!  The Estrogen makes my nipples stay hard and guards and inmates make comments about it and it really bothers me!  But now I feel soooooo much better!  Hard work pays off!

V

Leave a Reply

